Hair

XXX Curls! Curls! Curls! XXX

My hair today

Its going down! Curls will be popping live all day long on Alyson’s head. They’ve taken the last two weeks off and we had to substitute them with some fluffy puffs and some frizzy coils but now their back to give the people what they want. Sexy curls have come out of hiding and by the looks of it they must have been in the gym because they are in great shape! I’m talking about curls that looks so good they make it rain.

Okay, so my hairs not a strip club but my coils are looking good enough to make you wanna throw some money. My hair had been doing some really funky things the past two weeks. First it got ridiculously tangled. I had impossible knots all over my head. Normally I have a few and I can usually untangle them but this time I had like 4x the normal. I still don’t know the cause but I took a looooong shower and detangled my hair. I was left with a puffy mess and I just pulled it back into a puff everyday for a week until I got time to show my hair some love. So, yesterday I shampooed my hair which I do once a month. Last time I used this shampoo (pic 1) I got ridiculous curls. I was hoping for the same result but I didn’t get them. My hair was crazy. It was so tough to untangle, like it have been sprayed with adhesive glue but fortunately I didn’t have the knots that I had before . I managed to detangle it using two conditioners (pics 2 & 3).   Then I used my mixed chicks conditioner (pic 4) and went off to work. The results weren’t too impressive, I had a semi curly fro.

Today I decided to give the mixed chicks another try. My hair was still  kind of detangled but I went to sleep with no night prep, i just slept on my satin pillow. I got up took a shower and conditioned my hair with just tressemme (pic 3) then I used my mixed chicks and sprayed Hawaiian 14 n 1 (pic 5) on top. It didn’t look promising but some time in the  drying process my curls were coaxed out of hiding and hit the stage popping on a handstand. Products mentioned in this article:


It was hard to get a good picture that really showed the definition but I included the best pictures I could get.

4 thoughts on “XXX Curls! Curls! Curls! XXX

    • I recommend the hawaiian silky 14 n 1 most because its the cheapest! It only about $6.00 at sally’s. The Kerastase is very high. I think I paid $27 and that was on sale!

  1. Hey there, You have done a great job. I’ll definitely digg it and in my view recommend to my friends. I am sure they will be benefited from this web site.

Leave a Reply

