Makeup / Makeup Tutorials / Tutorials

Halloween Cheshire Cat Tutorial

Halloween makeup is definitely my favorite! I wish it were acceptable to wear makeup like that all year long. I never buy actual halloween costumes. Its a tradition that started when I was a broke college kid but even now that I’m out of school I’d still rather save that money and just do crazy makeup instead and refashion clothes from my own closet as an outfit.  Here is a little tutorial I put on youtube. Let me know what you guys think.

2 thoughts on “Halloween Cheshire Cat Tutorial

  1. Pingback: My Homepage

Leave a Reply

